top of page

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Professor Lorna Piatti-Farnell (Auckland University of Technology)

Managing Editor

Dr Ashleigh Prosser (The University of Western Australia)

Advisory Board

Professor Fred Botting (Kingston University, United Kingdom)

Professor Ken Gelder (University of Melbourne, Australia)

Professor Donna Lee Brien (Central Queensland University, Australia)

Professor Gerry Turcotte (St. Mary’s University College, Canada)

Professor Paul Giles (University of Sydney, Australia)

Associate Professor Marie Mulvey-Roberts (University of the West of England, United Kingdom)

Associate Professor Hans-Martin Rall (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Dr Maria Beville (University of Limerick, Ireland)

Professor Catherine Spooner (Lancaster University, United Kingdom)

Professor Isabella Van Elferen (Kingston University, United Kingdom)

bottom of page